Home  » 

Turning off puzzle rankings (zen mode)


If you like playing, but maybe aren’t interested in the badges and rankings, you might like Zen Mode. 

When a puzzle finishes and you get the summary page, slide the "Show Badges" switch to off. From then on, all the timing and hints taken information will be hidden.

If you ever change your mind, just turn the switch back on and your updated statistics will be there.